Fri, 24 Apr | Online

Weekly Reiki healing

Weekly Reiki healing meditation and sending
Registration is Closed
Weekly Reiki healing

Time & Location

24 Apr 2020, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm UTC
Online

About the Event

More than ever the world needs groups to gather and send healing to each other, and project out a loving strong high vibration.  So let's do just that!  A weekly gathering of Reiki people with the specific intention of sending healing to ourselves, our loved ones, and to anyone in need.  Anyone can join in!

We will have a quick check in and then spend the time in meditation and sending Reiki - a great way to come back to yourself and your centre.  Everyone in the group will recieve Reiki healing so feel free to invite your non-Reiki friends.

Please note the timezone! 1pm GMT/UTC is 9am eastern USA, 2pm UK time, 9pm Singapore. 

Check your timezone here: https://everytimezone.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event