Mon, 15 Jun | Zoom call

Past Life Healing Group

Combining Reiki with other modalities can be a wonderful complement! Reiki opens us to healing and with Past Life Regression we can release blocks or hurt that are deeply hidden. US$20
Registration is Closed
Past Life Healing Group

Time & Location

15 Jun 2020, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm UTC
Zoom call

About the Event

Past Life Regression is a very simple yet powerful technique to utilise the intuitive wisdom of your right brain.  Using guided visualisation to activate our intuitive sense we can travel deep into our subconscious to access memories or energy fields that create blockages in our system.  Whether these are actual past lives, ancestral memories, or human consciousness patterns does not matter - what matters is accessing the energy pattern, seeing how it runs subconscious programs in our psyche, and release it.

The beauty of doing group work with Reiki is we also create a powerful container for the healing to occur, so even if you do not experience a vivid past life/ ancestral memory, you will recieve a deep cleansing healing simply through your participation in the group.  Do note that some people do not experience a past life/ancestral experience on the first try, please don't be disappointed if this happens as my experience shows that the healing can come in other ways - in the form of dreams, interactions with others, or subtle shifts without you having to know why.  The session is also recorded and shared with you so you can keep practicing.

A wonderful unfolding process and always an interesting session!

Note: this is a group healing and guided session via zoom.

12noon GMT/UTC is 8am US Eastern, 1pm UK time, 8pm Singapore time

Find your Timezone here

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • PLR
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event