top of page

Wed, 12 Jan

|

online

Online Reiki 2 Gathering

Explore your Reiki 2 tools, inspire your sending practice. Open to Reiki levels 2 and above. Includes a group healing.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Reiki 2 Gathering
Online Reiki 2 Gathering

Time & Location

12 Jan 2022, 12:00 – 13:00 GMT

online

About the Event

These monthly gatherings are an opportunity to meet, practice, share, ask questions, and enjoy community. We will explore different Reiki 2 techniques and send Reiki to a themed issue or healing. This meeting is primarily geared at Reiki Centre trained students but any Reiki Level 2 is welcome to join and learn new techniques! Sorry this is not available for beginners or Reiki 1 students.

Calls are hosted on zoom and a great way to stay connected to the Reiki 2 community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 8pm Singapore is 7am eastern USA, 12noon UK time.

Check your timezone https://everytimezone.com/s/1524b612

Tickets

  • Online £10

    Call in via zoom!

    £10.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page