top of page

Mon, 05 Oct

|

Online

October Reiju Gathering

Reiki gathering for all levels, including beginners. Receive an attunement and group healing, October's topic is Release - sandwiched between two full moons!

Registration is Closed
See other events
October Reiju Gathering
October Reiju Gathering

Time & Location

05 Oct 2020, 12:00 – 13:00 UTC

Online

About the Event

OCTOBER TOPIC: Release - Trusting the Unknown

October begins and ends with a full moon, so an opportunity to release any old paradigms and come into a state of not knowing. It may feel as if we have been doing that all year, but how much resistance still exists in your body/mind? Coming into trust in the flow of life, that all is being held in love, that you are being held in love, can be transformative.

Receive an attunement as a healing blessing, whether you have Reiki or are a beginner, these monthly share groups provide an opportunity to grow your experience with Reiki, re-inspire your practice, give you a healing boost, and connect you with the Reiki community.  There will be time for Q and A, then a guided Reiki healing/sending with Reiju (Reiki attunement blessing).

Calls are hosted on zoom and easy to call in on any mobile or wifi enabled device or computer, either video or audio options, a great way to stay connected to the Reiki community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 12noon-1pm GMT/UTC is 8am eastern USA, 1pm UK time, 8pm Singapore. 

Timezone checker: https://everytimezone.com/s/1490e8bb

This event is always intended to be free, my thanks if you resonate with a contribution but it is not at all necessary x

We also have an online Community where we will take this monthly theme and expand on it with a further video, weekly meditations and discussions.  Please join us to deepen your experience and accelerate your growth!

Tickets

  • Free

    US$0.00
    Sale ended
  • Contribute $5

    US$5.00
    Sale ended
  • Contribute $10

    US$10.00
    Sale ended

Total

US$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page