top of page

Mon, 01 Nov

|

Zoom

November Reiki Reiju Online

Reiki gathering for all levels, including beginners. Receive a distance attunement and group healing meditation.

Registration is Closed
See other events
November Reiki Reiju Online
November Reiki Reiju Online

Time & Location

01 Nov 2021, 12:00 – 12:45 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

These monthly gatherings are an opportunity to meet online as a global community to receive an attunement as a healing blessing, whether you have Reiki or are a beginner, these share groups provide an opportunity to grow your experience with Reiki, re-inspire your practice, give you a healing boost, and connect you with the Reiki community.  Includes a guided Reiki healing/sending with Reiju (Reiki attunement blessing).

The meeting and meditation is 45mins followed by 15mins optional Q&A if you have any Reiki questions!

November Topic: The Acceleration

The separation between old and new increases, have you crossed over to the New Earth? Have you done the work and are you coming to completion? Notice any tensions, stress, immobility around remaining resistance to move forwards and step more fully into your power - the time is NOW! Trust, keep the faith, let go.

Online:

Calls are hosted on zoom and easy to call in on any mobile or wifi enabled device or computer, either video or audio options, a great way to stay connected to the Reiki community.  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 8am eastern USA, 12noon UK time, 8pm Singapore 

Timezone checker: https://everytimezone.com/s/36b53651

This event is always intended to be free, my thanks if you resonate with a contribution but it is not at all necessary x

Tickets

  • Free

    £0.00
  • Contribution £10

    Thank you! Your contribution goes towards one of my charities - Charity: Water, Friends of the Earth, Royal Society for the Protection of Birds. Hugs! Elaine

    £10.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page