Mon, 11 May | Online

May Reiju Gathering

Reiki gathering for all levels, including beginners. Receive an attunement and group healing, May's topic is Making Friends with the Unknown!
Registration is Closed
May Reiju Gathering

Time & Location

11 May 2020, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm UTC
Online

About the Event

MAY TOPIC: Making Friends with the Unknown

During this time we are being forced to confront the unknown and the unknowable.  In fact it is a fact of life that we cannot know the future but it is easy to deny this as life has a certain predictability to it, well, untill afew short months ago!  This month let us explore the unknown together, we are already in it, but let's become more consciously aware of its flow and essence.  when we are tapped in, we are less fearful, more trusting, and life feels a lot less scary.

Receive an attunement as a healing blessing, whether you have Reiki or are a beginner, these monthly share groups provide an opportunity to grow your experience with Reiki, re-inspire your practice, give you a healing boost, and connect you with the Reiki community.  There will be time for Q and A, then a guided Reiki healing/sending with Reiju (Reiki attunement blessing).

Calls are hosted on zoom and easy to call in on any mobile or wifi enabled device or computer, either video or audio options, a great way to stay connected to the Reiki community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Note: if you have attended before it is the same monthly zoom link so no need to register, just call in via your old link.

Open to all.  FREE.

Please note the timezone! 12noon GMT/UTC is 8am eastern USA, 1pm UK time, 8pm Singapore. 

Timezone checker: https://everytimezone.com/s/8f28e437

Registration is Closed

Share This Event