Mon, 13 Jul | Online

July Reiju Gathering

Reiki gathering for all levels, including beginners. Receive an attunement and group healing, July's topic is Expressing your Power.
Registration is Closed
July Reiju Gathering

Time & Location

13 Jul 2020, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm UTC
Online

About the Event

JULY TOPIC: Expressing your Power

After many months of being buffeted about by media, uncertainty, opinions, and emotional upheaval it is very easy to loose yourself to the chaos of the energy around us.  More than ever the world needs clear, steady, strong and couragous people to make a stand for what they believe in.  Together we roar.  There is great strength in numbers, lets explore this this.

Receive an attunement as a healing blessing, whether you have Reiki or are a beginner, these monthly share groups provide an opportunity to grow your experience with Reiki, re-inspire your practice, give you a healing boost, and connect you with the Reiki community.  There will be time for Q and A, then a guided Reiki healing/sending with Reiju (Reiki attunement blessing).

Calls are hosted on zoom and easy to call in on any mobile or wifi enabled device or computer, either video or audio options, a great way to stay connected to the Reiki community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 12noon GMT/UTC is 8am eastern USA, 1pm UK time, 8pm Singapore. 

Timezone checker: https://everytimezone.com/s/1490e8bb

This event is always intended to be free, my thanks if you resonate with a contribution but it is not at all necessary x

NEW!  I've just launched an online Community where we will take this monthly theme and expand on it with a further video, weekly meditations and discussions.  Please join us to deepen your experience and accelerate your growth!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Contribute $5
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
  • Contribute $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event