Mon, 06 Dec | Zoom

December Reiki Reiju Online

Reiki gathering for all levels, including beginners. Receive a distance attunement and group healing meditation.
  December Reiki Reiju Online

Time & Location

06 Dec, 12:00 – 12:45 GMT
Zoom

About the Event

These monthly gatherings are an opportunity to meet online as a global community to receive an attunement as a healing blessing, whether you have Reiki or are a beginner, these share groups provide an opportunity to grow your experience with Reiki, re-inspire your practice, give you a healing boost, and connect you with the Reiki community.  Includes a guided Reiki healing/sending with Reiju (Reiki attunement blessing).

The meeting and meditation is 45mins followed by 15mins optional Ideal Scene personal manifesting.

December Topic: Our Ideal Scene 2022

It's that time of the year when we write our Ideal Scene! A favourite gathering on the Reiki Centre calendar, this meeting will be particularly juicy...2022 is going to be BIG! So bring your journals or a note pad, and be prepared to manifest your best, most authentic year ever!

Online:

Calls are hosted on zoom and easy to call in on any mobile or wifi enabled device or computer, either video or audio options, a great way to stay connected to the Reiki community.  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 7am eastern USA, 12noon UK time, 8pm Singapore 

Timezone checker: https://everytimezone.com/s/8a7251bc

This event is always intended to be free, my thanks if you resonate with a contribution but it is not at all necessary x

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • Contribution £10
    £10
    £10
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event