Mon, 03 Aug | Online

August Reiju Gathering

Reiki gathering for all levels, including beginners. Receive an attunement and group healing, August's topic is Doing Your Inventory - True Values.
Registration is Closed
August Reiju Gathering

Time & Location

03 Aug 2020, 12:00 – 13:00 UTC
Online

About the Event

AUGUST TOPIC: Doing Your Inventory

Six months on....what have we learnt?  Doing an inventory may feel like boring work, but it's super critical to look at your growth and take courage, validation, and gratitude for all that you have seen, intuited, released, and manifested.  Its been a massive, important and historic year and we owe it to ourselves to pause, honour it, and ourselves. Checking in, taking stock of your true values, and what they really mean.

Receive an attunement as a healing blessing, whether you have Reiki or are a beginner, these monthly share groups provide an opportunity to grow your experience with Reiki, re-inspire your practice, give you a healing boost, and connect you with the Reiki community.  There will be time for Q and A, then a guided Reiki healing/sending with Reiju (Reiki attunement blessing).

Calls are hosted on zoom and easy to call in on any mobile or wifi enabled device or computer, either video or audio options, a great way to stay connected to the Reiki community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 12noon-1pm GMT/UTC is 8am eastern USA, 1pm UK time, 8pm Singapore. 

Timezone checker: https://everytimezone.com/s/1490e8bb

This event is always intended to be free, my thanks if you resonate with a contribution but it is not at all necessary x

NEW!  I've launched an online Community where we will take this monthly theme and expand on it with a further video, weekly meditations and discussions.  Please join us to deepen your experience and accelerate your growth!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Contribute $5
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
  • Contribute $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event