top of page

Wed, 24 Nov

|

online

Online Reiki 3/Master Gathering

Deepen your mastery of Reiki. Share and practice Reiki attunements and group healing. Open to Reiki Centre Reiki levels 3 and Masters.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Online Reiki 3/Master Gathering
Online Reiki 3/Master Gathering

Time & Location

24 Nov 2021, 19:30 – 21:00 GMT+8

online

About the Event

These monthly gatherings are an opportunity to meet, practice and share attunements, ask questions, clarify your practice and enjoy community. Please note these gatherings are for Reiki Centre trained students or those from my lineage.

Calls are hosted on zoom and a great way to stay connected to the Reiki 3/teacher community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 7.30pm Singapore is 7.30am eastern USA, 11.30am UK time

Tickets

  • Online £10

    Call in via zoom!

    £10.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page