Wed, 10 Nov | online

Online Reiki 2 Gathering

Explore your Reiki 2 tools, inspire your sending practice. Open to Reiki levels 2 and above. Includes a group healing.
Registration is Closed
Online Reiki 2 Gathering

Time & Location

10 Nov, 20:00 – 21:00 GMT+8
online

About the Event

These monthly gatherings are an opportunity to meet, practice, share, ask questions, and enjoy community. We will explore different Reiki 2 techniques and send Reiki to a themed issue or healing. This meeting is primarily geared at Reiki Centre trained students but any Reiki Level 2 is welcome to join and learn new techniques! Sorry this is not available for beginners or Reiki 1 students.

Calls are hosted on zoom and a great way to stay connected to the Reiki 2 community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 8pm Singapore is 7am eastern USA, 12noon UK time.

Check your timezone https://everytimezone.com/s/56cb395f

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Online £10
    £10
    £10
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event