Mon, 08 Jun | Online

June Reiju Gathering

Reiki gathering for all levels, including beginners. Receive an attunement and group healing, June's topic is Staying Connected with the Stillness.
Registration is Closed
June Reiju Gathering

Time & Location

08 Jun 2020, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm UTC
Online

About the Event

JUNE TOPIC: Staying Connected with the Stillness

As social distancing rules ease slightly in some countries, it will be easy to get lost again in the 'doing'ness of life as it kicks back into an uneasy gear.  Coming together reminds us to stay focused on our inner truth, and to remain centred in our stillness.  The stillness will guide our inspired action and keep us open to new ways of doing things.

Receive an attunement as a healing blessing, whether you have Reiki or are a beginner, these monthly share groups provide an opportunity to grow your experience with Reiki, re-inspire your practice, give you a healing boost, and connect you with the Reiki community.  There will be time for Q and A, then a guided Reiki healing/sending with Reiju (Reiki attunement blessing).

Calls are hosted on zoom and easy to call in on any mobile or wifi enabled device or computer, either video or audio options, a great way to stay connected to the Reiki community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 12noon GMT/UTC is 8am eastern USA, 1pm UK time, 8pm Singapore. 

Timezone checker: https://everytimezone.com/s/1490e8bb

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Contribute $5
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
  • Contribute $10
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event