Tue, 16 Jun | Online Discussion

Reiki for Personal Growth, Coaching group

Reiki 2 sending tools are an amazing personal growth aid, join us for this intimate discussion group for mutual learning, healing and support.
Registration is Closed
Reiki for Personal Growth, Coaching group

Time & Location

16 Jun 2020, 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm UTC
Online Discussion

About the Event

Reiki 2 sending tools offer a limitless opportunity to grow.  The trick to using them effectively is to know how to send "well".  This means crafting your statement of intent in a meaningful way, and also guiding your inquiry during the sending session itself.  Join Elaine for this new monthly discussion and bring your issues, questions and real life dilemmas to the group.  By sharing and seeing how to clarify the issues and what questions to ask yourself, you will accelerate your personal growth, release long standing negative patterns and use your Reiki tools more powerfully and effectively.

Group coaching is a wonderful way to learn from others, the issues brought to the group are never an accident and always resonate so that you receive healing for yourself and also participate in a greater healing for the entire group.

Group size is limited to 4 to allow for indepth discussion and coaching.  

Open to all Reiki 2 and above.

Please note the timezone: 12-1.30pm GMT is 1-2.30pm UK time and 8-9.30pm Singapore time

check your timezone here: https://everytimezone.com/s/0c434f32

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Coaching group
    $45
    $45
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event