Mon, 06 Sept | Zoom

September Reiju Online

Reiki gathering for all levels, including beginners. Receive a distance attunement and group healing meditation.
Registration is Closed
September Reiju Online

Time & Location

06 Sept 2021, 20:00 GMT+8 – 07 Sept 2021, 20:45 GMT+8
Zoom

About the Event

These monthly gatherings are an opportunity to meet online as a global community to receive an attunement as a healing blessing, whether you have Reiki or are a beginner, these share groups provide an opportunity to grow your experience with Reiki, re-inspire your practice, give you a healing boost, and connect you with the Reiki community.  Includes a guided Reiki healing/sending with Reiju (Reiki attunement blessing).

September Topic: The Absolute Reiki

We often feel and see Reiki as an external force that 'acts on' us, but actually Reiki is Universal life force, the same as us. In this session we explore the feeling of merging or becoming one with Reiki and our own inner relationship with it, and ourselves. Are we tending to give away our power, or are we seeing that the power exists within us?

Online:

Calls are hosted on zoom and easy to call in on any mobile or wifi enabled device or computer, either video or audio options, a great way to stay connected to the Reiki community!  Please make sure you register to receive the zoom link.

Please note the timezone: 8pm Singapore is 8am eastern USA, 1pm UK tim